Schedule

Previous events »

2014
London Reform ClubLondonUK24 October, Friday, 2014
Upper ChapelSheffieldUK28 October, Tuesday, 2014
Wigmore HallLondonUK1 November, Saturday, 2014
Turner Sims Concert hallSouthamptonUK19 November, Wednesday, 2014
HagueHagueNetherlands25 November, Tuesday, 2014
Ghent de BijlokeGhentBelgium27 November, Thursday, 2014
ParisParisFrance7 December, Sunday, 2014
HannoverHannoverGermany9 December, Tuesday, 2014
2015
Wigmore HallLondonUK10 January, Saturday, 2015
Upper ChapelSheffieldUK16 January, Friday, 2015
Turner Sims Concert hallSouthamptonUK17 February, Tuesday, 2015
Turner Sims Concert hallSouthamptonUK19 February, Thursday, 2015
Royal Welsh College of Music & DramaCardiffUK26 February, Thursday, 2015
Upper ChapelSheffieldUK3 March, Tuesday, 2015
Wigmore HallLondonUK7 March, Saturday, 2015
Middlebury College Center for the Arts Concert HallMiddlebury, VermontUSA14 March, Saturday, 2015
Carnegie HallNew YorkUSA16 March, Monday, 2015
BuffaloBuffaloUSA17 March, Tuesday, 2015
TorontoTorontoCanada19 March, Thursday, 2015
DurhamDurhamUSA21 March, Saturday, 2015
Salt Lake City Chamber Music SocietySalt Lake CityUSA26 March, Thursday, 2015
Corpus ChristiCorpus ChristiUSA28 March, Saturday, 2015
San AntonioSan AntonioUSA29 March, Sunday, 2015
San Francisco Performances IncSan FransiscoUSA30 March, Monday, 2015
First United Methodist ChurchNapaUSA1 April, Wednesday, 2015
La JollaLa JollaUSA2 April, Thursday, 2015
Ashland, OregonAshland, OregonUSA3 April, Friday, 2015
Portland, OregonPortland, OregonUSA6 April, Monday, 2015
Portland, OregonPortland, OregonUSA7 April, Tuesday, 2015
Cedar FallsCedar FallsUSA24 April, Friday, 2015
PullachPullachGermany26 April, Sunday, 2015
Wigmore HallLondonUK4 May, Monday, 20151:00pm
Hay-on-WyeHay-on-WyeUK29 May, Friday, 2015
AachenAachenGermany31 May, Sunday, 2015