Schedule

Previous events »

2014
PhilharmonieLuxembourgLuxembourg25 April, Friday, 2014
Internationale Stiftung Mozarteum SalzburgSalzburgAustria29 April, Tuesday, 2014
Sheldonian TheatreOxfordUK2 May, Friday, 2014
All Saints Church, HoveBrighton-HoveUK3 May, Saturday, 2014
Turner Sims Concert hallSouthamptonUK6 May, Tuesday, 2014
All Saints Church, HoveBrighton-HoveUK17 May, Saturday, 2014
Wigmore HallLondonUK19 May, Monday, 2014
All Saints Church, HoveBrighton-HoveUK23 May, Friday, 2014
The Town HallReadingUK30 May, Friday, 2014
Rosehill TheatreWhitehavenUK1 June, Sunday, 2014
Crail ChurchFifeUK2 July, Wednesday, 2014
Kilrenny churchSt AndrewsUK3 July, Thursday, 2014
Middle TempleLondonUK8 July, Tuesday, 2014
Lichfield FestivalLichfieldEngland11 July, Friday, 2014
Oremandsgaard KammermusikfestOremandsgaardDenmark22 July, Tuesday, 2014
CratfieldCratfield, East SuffolkUK14 September, Sunday, 2014
Upper ChapelSheffieldUK3 October, Friday, 2014
HaslemereSurreyUK4 October, Saturday, 2014
Wigmore HallLondonUK9 October, Thursday, 2014
London Reform ClubLondonUK24 October, Friday, 2014
Upper ChapelSheffieldUK28 October, Tuesday, 2014
Wigmore HallLondonUK1 November, Saturday, 2014
HagueHagueNetherlands25 November, Tuesday, 2014
Ghent de BijlokeGhentBelgium27 November, Thursday, 2014
ParisParisFrance7 December, Sunday, 2014
HannoverHannoverGermany9 December, Tuesday, 2014